Skip to main content

Advising

winter and Spring 2020 Afternoon Advisors  

All advising office hours will be suspended starting today. Each advisor will do their best to be fully available via email to answer your usual questions regarding classes, degree progress, substitutions, etc. And as DUS, I will also make myself available via email to answer your pressing questions as well. I also lend the help of our Undergraduate Program Assistant, Jasmine Bomer, who is available by email and phone to answer your questions and concerns. This will be the protocol for the rest of Winter and the beginning of Spring quarters.


Winter 2020 Advising

David Schoenbrun

dls@northwestern.edu

Ipek Yosmaoglu

i-yosmaoglu@northwestern.edu

Haydon Cherry

haydon.cherry@northwestern.edu

Carl Petry

c-petry@northwestern.edu

Brett Gadsden (DUS)

brett.gadsden@northwestern.edu

Jasmine Bomer (UPA)

j-bomer@northwestern.edu (847) 491-3407

 

Spring 2020 Advising

John Bushnell

j-bushnell@northwestern.edu

Tessie Liu

t-liu@northwestern.edu

Edward Muir

e-muir@northwestern.edu

Ashish Koul

ashish.koul@northwestern.edu

Keith Woodhouse

keith.woodhouse@northwestern.edu

Brett Gadsden (DUS)

brett.gadsden@northwestern.edu

Jasmine Bomer (UPA)

j-bomer@northwestern.edu (847) 491-3407

Students who have already declared their Major or Minor must obtain their file from Jasmine Bomer in Harris #104 prior to meeting with an advisor.

If you are not a History Major, why not?

Back to top